Bouchard Artisan Bio

Share Share
About

BOUCHARD Artisan Bio has a great respect for life. We respect the soil, the animals, the humans who care for them and the environment. We produce exceptional dairy products, farm, artisanal, GMO-free, preservative-free or coloring, without the use of pesticides or chemical fertilizers.

Our company innovates in the creation of organic dairy products offering the opportunity to wise consumers looking for “organic” products, to live a unique quality experience focused on the promotion of traditional family methods acquired over the years.

We offer two cheeses: an organic cheddar cheese and a semi-firm semi-firm cheese without lactose, St-Fé. Do not forget to taste our organic yogurt and farmer quite delectable. All our products are made from AgroBoreal certified whole organic and non-homogenized organic milk from our farm. Made in a traditional way, they are top-of-the-range products, representative of the terroir of Lac-Saint-Jean.

 

 

 

Address
2350 Route Eusèbe Simard,
Saint-Félicien, (Québec),
Canada, G8K 2N9
Phone
418 679-5609
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.facebook.com/bouchardartisanbio/
Schedule
Monday to Friday : 8h00 - 18h00
Saturday and Sunday : 9h30 - 17h00
Categories
  • cheese-factories
  • food
Ecological grades
80% local products and +
Organic products, 80% and +
Social media

Bouchard Artisan Bio

À propos

BOUCHARD Artisan Bio a un grand respect du vivant. Nous respectons le sol, les animaux, les humains qui s’en occupent et l’environnement. Nous fabriquons des produits laitiers biologiques d’exception, fermiers, artisanaux, sans OGM, sans agent de conservation ou colorant, sans usage de pesticide ni d’engrais chimique.

Notre entreprise innove dans la création de produits laitiers biologiques offrant l’opportunité aux consommateurs avisés à la recherche de produits « Bio »,  de vivre une expérience unique de qualité axée sur la promotion des méthodes artisanales familiales acquises au fil des ans.

Nous vous proposons deux fromages : un cheddar biologique et un fromage bio à pâte demi-ferme sans lactose, le St-Fé. N’oubliez pas de goûter notre yogourt bio et fermier tout à fait délectable. Tous nos produits sont faits à partir du lait biologique entier et non-homogénéisé certifié AgroBoreal de notre ferme. Fabriqués de manière artisanale, ce sont des produits haut de gamme, représentatifs du terroir du Lac-Saint-Jean.

 

 

 

 

Adresse
2350 Route Eusèbe Simard,
Saint-Félicien, (Québec),
Canada, G8K 2N9
Téléphone
418 679-5609
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.facebook.com/bouchardartisanbio/
Horaire
Lundi au Vendredi : 8h00 - 18h00
Samedi et Dimanche : 9h30 - 17h00
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • fromagerie
Grades écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Produits biologiques, 80% et +
Médias sociaux