Café Cambio

About

With a view to sustainable development, Café Cambio Worker’s Cooperative aims to promote and market, in the Saguenay region, certified fair trade products, regional products and affordable health meals, all in a friendly atmosphere conducive to exchange and cultural dissemination.

Our ambition is to offer responsible consumption choices to the population and to play the role of sensitizing them to the principles that are attached to them, such as sustainable development, responsible consumption, fair trade and local purchase.

At Café Cambio, we are aware of the impacts that businesses can have on the environment, society and the economy. For these reasons, we are committed to working actively for the protection of the environment, for involvement in our community and for stimulating the local economy. Our goal is to best meet these commitments for the well-being of today’s generations and those of tomorrow.

 

Address
405 Rue Racine Est
Saguenay, Québec, G7H 1T2
Canada
Phone
418 549-7830
Email
[email protected]
Website
cafecambio.ca
Schedule
Monday to Sunday : 8h00 - 23h00
Categories
  • cafes
  • food
  • restaurants
Ecological grades
80% local products and +
Organic products, 80% and +
Social media

Café Cambio

À propos

Dans une perspective de développement durable, Café Cambio coopérative de travail a pour mission de promouvoir et commercialiser, dans la région de Saguenay, des articles certifiés équitables, des produits régionaux et des repas santé abordables, le tout dans une ambiance conviviale propice à l’échange et à la diffusion culturelle.

Notre ambition est d’offrir des choix de consommation responsable à la population et de jouer le rôle de sensibilisateur face aux principes qui y sont rattachés, tels le développement durable, la consommation responsable, le commerce équitable et l’achat local.

Au Café Cambio, nous sommes conscients des impacts que peuvent avoir les commerces sur l’environnement, la société et l’économie. Pour ces raisons, nous nous engageons à œuvrer activement pour la protection de l’environnement, pour l’implication dans notre collectivité et pour la stimulation de l’économie locale. Notre objectif est de répondre de notre mieux à ces engagements pour le bien-être des générations d’aujourd’hui et celles de demain.

 

Adresse
405 Rue Racine Est
Saguenay, Québec, G7H 1T2
Canada
Téléphone
418 549-7830
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
cafecambio.ca
Horaire
Lundi au Dimanche : 8h00 - 23h00
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • cafe
  • restaurant
Grades écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Produits biologiques, 80% et +
Médias sociaux