Domaine du Vieux Couvent

Share Share
About

A gourmet bistro with a friendly atmosphere where fresh cuisine can showcase what the islands produce better … A selection of wines recognized for its private imports and its appeal for novelty and difference …

La Moulière is a magnificent dining room where the multitude of sunny windows offer a spectacular view of the Entry Island and the Baie de Plaisance, where cruise ships, fishing boats … and wolves anchor -marines!

Every day, inspired dishes, where tradition and modernity mingle, and where mussels, lobster, herring, mackerel, clams, the young beef of the Islands, the berries of the fields and cheeses from home, such as the Pied -de-Vent and Tomme des Demoiselles, remember the past while jumping in the news as we jump in the waves.

La Moulière is a unique blend of charm that transforms the meal into an enchanted parenthesis …

Address
292 Québec 199
Havre-aux-Maisons, Québec, G4T 5A4
Canada
Phone
1 (418) 969 2233
Email
[email protected]
Website
domaineduvieuxcouvent.com/fr/restaurant/la-mouliere/
Schedule
Monday to Sunday : 17h00 - 21h00
Categories
  • food
  • liquor
  • restaurants
Social media

Domaine du Vieux Couvent

Share Partager
À propos

Un bistro gourmand à l’ambiance sympathique où la cuisine fraîcheur sait mettre en valeur ce que les Îles produisent de meilleur… Une sélection de vins reconnue pour ses importations privées et son attrait pour la nouveauté et la différence…

La Moulière, c’est une magnifique salle à manger où la multitude de fenêtres ensoleillées vous offrent une vue spectaculaire sur l’Île d’Entrée et la Baie de Plaisance, où mouillent les navires de croisières, les bateaux de pêche… et les loups-marins !

Chaque jour des plats inspirés, où se mêlent tradition et modernité et où les moules, le homard, le hareng, le maquereau, les palourdes, le jeune boeuf des Îles, les petits fruits des champs et les fromages de chez nous, comme le Pied-de-Vent et la Tomme des Demoiselles, se rappellent du passé tout en sautant dans l’actualité comme on saute dans les vagues.

La Moulière, c’est un mélange unique d’un charme certain qui transforme le repas en parenthèse enchantée…

Adresse
292 Québec 199
Havre-aux-Maisons, Québec, G4T 5A4
Canada
Téléphone
1 (418) 969-2233
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
domaineduvieuxcouvent.com/fr/restaurant/la-mouliere/
Horaire
Lundi au Dimanche : 17h00 - 21h00
Catégories
  • alcool
  • alimentation
  • restaurant
Médias sociaux