Ferme apicole Mosaïque

Share Share
About

The Mosaïque beekeeping farm is an innovative and artisanal honey farm that works to enhance the role of bees and bee products. We provide the population with premium bee products and bee products such as honey, candles and natural cosmetics.

All in one eco-friendly practice and environment. Founded in 2015 by three daring and innovative partners, the company has a mandate to: raise awareness of bee health issues; the importance of pollinating insects for agricultural productivity; the value of honey as natural sugar; and the relevance of using natural health products on a daily basis. It is also important to see how important it is to share our point of view about the need to take an eco-friendly turn as a society.

Our absolute priority is still the care of bees and their food. The location of each apiary is therefore specifically chosen according to the needs of the bees. That is to say, far from monocultures, with access to a water point, to the forest and to a great floral diversity. Although our geographical location prevents us from having access to Biological Certification, the necessary techniques are studied and applied with rigor.

Address
605 Rang Saint Léon
Saint-Thuribe, Québec, G0A 4H0
Canada
Phone
1 (418) 284-1929
Email
[email protected]
Website
fermemosaique.com
Schedule
Call before you move :
Categories
  • beekeeping
  • food
Ecological grades
80% local products and +
Ecological products
Social media

Ferme apicole Mosaïque

Share Partager
À propos

La Ferme apicole Mosaïque est une miellerie innovatrice et artisanale qui travaille à valoriser le rôle de l’abeille et les produits de la ruche. Nous offrons à la population des produits de première qualité issus de la ruche et d’inspiration apicole tels que du miel, des chandelles et des cosmétiques naturels. Le tout dans une pratique et un environnement écoresponsables.

Fondée en 2015 par trois associés audacieux et innovateurs, l’entreprise s’est donnée comme mandat : de conscientiser la population aux enjeux de la santé des abeilles; de l’importance des insectes pollinisateurs pour la productivité agricole; de la valeur du miel comme sucre naturel; ainsi qu’à la pertinence d’utiliser des produits de santé naturels au quotidien. Il est aussi important, voir primordial, de partager notre point de vue sur la nécessité de prendre un virage écoresponsable en tant que société. Notre priorité absolue demeure tout de même le soin des abeilles et de leur alimentation.

L’emplacement de chaque rucher est donc spécifiquement choisi en fonction des besoins des abeilles. C’est-à-dire loin des monocultures, avec un accès à un point d’eau, à la forêt et à une grande diversité florale. Bien que notre situation géographique nous empêche l’accès à la Certification Biologiques, les techniques nécessaires sont étudiées et appliquées avec rigueur.

Adresse
605 Rang Saint Léon
Saint-Thuribe, Québec, G0A 4H0
Canada
Téléphone
1 (418) 284-1929
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
fermemosaique.com
Horaire
Appeler avant de vous déplacer :
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • apiculteur
Grades écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Produits écologiques
Médias sociaux