Ferme Dagenais

About

Located in the heart of the Ottawa Valley, our farm is surrounded by large conventional farmland. On a small scale but very diverse, like the farms of old, there are Canadian cows, sheep, goats, ponies, donkeys, ducks and laying hens. During the summer season, we also have pigs, turkeys and meat hens. In our gardens, we grow vegetables and herbs, flowers and medicinal plants. We aim for self-sufficiency and biodynamics.

Le Tournesol is a health food store, only 20 minutes from Ottawa, which has been open since December 6, 1986. You will always be greeted by a member of our friendly family. The store offers a range of products from the farm as well as specialized services: herbalism, naturopathy, oestéopathie …

You can find a varied range of superior biodynamic, biological, ecological as well as regional products such as: fresh, dried or frozen foods, cosmetics and supplements, green cleaning products, gluten-free, etc.

Address
1155 Stevens Road
Embrun, Ontario, K0A 1W0
Canada
Phone
1 (613) 448-3167
Website
www.fermedagenais.com
Schedule
Schedule of the store :
Monday to Friday : 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday : 10 am - 3 pm
Categories
  • beekeeping
  • boutiques
  • food
  • food-stores
  • produce-markets
  • produce-picking
  • sale-of-meat
Ecological grades
80% local products and +
Ecological products
Offers some organic products
Organic products, 80% and +
Social media

Ferme Dagenais

À propos

Située au coeur de la vallée de l’Outaouais, notre ferme est entourée de grandes terres agricoles conventionnelles.  Toute à petite échelle mais très diversifiée, à l’image des fermes de jadis, on y trouve vaches canadiennes, moutons, chèvres, poney, âne, canards et poules pondeuses.  Durant la saison estivale, on a aussi cochons, dindes et poules à viande. Dans nos jardins, on cultive légumes et fines herbes, fleurs et plantes médicinales. On vise l’autosuffisance et la biodynamie.

Le Tournesol est une boutique d’alimentation naturelle, seulement à 20 minutes d’Ottawa, qui est ouverte depuis le 6 décembre 1986. Vous serez toujours accueillis par un membre de notre chaleureuse famille. La boutique vous offre une panoplie de produits issus de la ferme ainsi que des services spécialisés : herboristerie, naturopathie, ostéopathie…

Vous pourrez y trouver une gamme très variée de produits biodynamiques, biologiques, écologiques et régionaux de qualité supérieure : aliments frais, secs ou surgelés, cosmétiques et suppléments, produits nettoyants écologiques, produits sans gluten, etc.

Adresse
1155 Stevens Road
Embrun, Ontario, K0A 1W0
Canada
Téléphone
1 (613) 448-3167
Site web
www.fermedagenais.com
Horaire
Horaire de la boutique :
Lundi au vendredi : 10h00 - 18h00
Samedi : 10h00 - 15h00
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • apiculteur
  • autocueillette
  • boutique
  • boutique-aliments
  • marche-de-fruits-et-legumes
  • vente-de-viandes
Grades écologique
Offre quelques produits biologiques
Produits 80% locaux et +
Produits biologiques, 80% et +
Produits écologiques
Médias sociaux