Ferme Le Crépuscule

About

Lovers of quality products, you will find your account with us! In addition to being able to claim to have the best Quebec chicken according to many, we have a wide range of vegetables, cheese, fine products and more.

Since 1991, Ferme Le Crépuscule has been operating a 68-hectare agricultural business dedicated to small-scale livestock, maple and vegetable production, certified organic according to “Québec Vrai” accreditation standards. Its mission is to produce food to maintain our healthy lives at all levels. It is free of synthetic products, growth factors, o.g.m.

For more than 20 years, the owner stands out for his commitment. It uses several concepts: fertilization from compost or green manure, ecological design of livestock buildings, natural ventilation, use of solar energy and a respectful approach to animal care.

Visit our website for a complete list of our products!

Address
1321 Chemin de la Grande Rivière Nord
Yamachiche, Québec, G0X 3L0
Canada
Phone
1 (819) 296-1321
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.fermelecrepuscule.com/
Schedule
Call for the company's schedule. :
Categories
  • artisan-bakeries
  • family-farmers
  • food
  • produce-markets
  • sale-of-meat
Ecological grades
80% local products and +
Ecological products
Offers some organic products
Organic products, 80% and +
Social media

Ferme Le Crépuscule

À propos

Amateurs de produits de qualité, vous trouverez votre compte chez nous! En plus de pouvoir affirmer avoir le meilleur poulet du Québec selon plusieurs, nous avons une vaste gamme de légumes, fromage, produits fin et plus encore.

La Ferme Le Crépuscule exploite depuis 1991 une entreprise agricole de 68 hectares, vouée à la production animale, acéricole et maraîchère de petite taille, est certifiée biologique selon les normes d’accréditation « Québec Vrai ». Elle a pour mission de produire une nourriture au maintien de notre vie en santé à tous niveaux. Elle est exempte de produits de synthèse, facteurs de croissance, o.g.m.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, le propriétaire se démarque par son engagement. Il utilise plusieurs concepts : la fertilisation à partir de compost ou engrais vert, la conception écologique des bâtiments d’élevage, la ventilation naturelle, l’utilisation d’énergie solaire de même qu’une approche respectueuse dans les soins donnés aux animaux.

Rendez-vous sur notre site web pour la liste complète de nos produits!

Adresse
1321 Chemin de la Grande Rivière Nord
Yamachiche, Québec, G0X 3L0
Canada
Téléphone
1 (819) 296-1321
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.fermelecrepuscule.com/
Horaire
Appeler pour connaître l'horaire de l'entreprise. :
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • boulangerie-artisanale
  • fermiers-de-famille
  • marche-de-fruits-et-legumes
  • vente-de-viandes
Grades écologique
Offre quelques produits biologiques
Produits 80% locaux et +
Produits biologiques, 80% et +
Produits écologiques
Médias sociaux