Ferme Sauriol

About

The new land located at “3150 Des Mille-iles” in Laval has required a lot of landscaping and clearing work in the early years. But the quality of the site and the richness of the soil were worth the hard work. This acquisition has allowed the company and the “new generation” to expand and thus offer many customers many more diversities in our fruits and vegetables. Several of which are offered by “self-picking”: strawberries, raspberries, round and Italian tomatoes, aubergines of various colors and varieties, red peppers, several varieties of hot peppers, Spanish onions, etc.

Not to mention the layout of our large kiosk where it is possible for our customers to find an “Internal Market”. The “Ferme Sauriol” offers a wide range of products grown on these lands, already picked for you every morning. You can also find our “Products Houses” and a nice assortment of regional products. All available in season, 7 days 7 “Good weather – Bad weather” to our “Internal Market”.

The “Sauriol Family” invites the population to come and live a beautiful experience in the countryside while discovering fruits and vegetables produced respecting the environment and the nature of our soil on an enchanting site well-stocked with trees and superb streams.

Welcome to all.

Address
3150 Boulevard des Mille-Îles
Laval, QC, H7J 1C9
Canada
Phone
1 (450) 666-6564
Website
www.fermesauriol.com/
Schedule
Tuesday to Friday and Sunday : 8AM to 7PM
Monday and Saturday : 8AM to 6PM
Categories
  • food
  • produce-markets
  • produce-picking
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Ferme Sauriol

À propos

La nouvelle terre située au “3150, Des Mille-iles” à Laval a nécéssité beaucoup de travail d’aménagement et de défrichage au cours des premières années. Mais la qualité du site et la richesse des sols en valaient le dur labeur. Cette acquisition à ainsi permis à l’entreprise et à la “nouvelle génération” de prendre de l’expansion et ainsi permettre d’offrir aux nombreux clients beaucoup plus de diversités dans nos fruits et légumes. Dont plusieurs sont offerts en “auto-cueillette” soit: fraises, framboises, tomates rondes et italiennes, aubergines de plusieurs couleurs et variétés, de poivrons rouges, de plusieurs variétées de piments forts, oignons espagnols etc.

Sans oublier l’aménagement de notre grand kiosque où il est possible pour nos clients d’y trouver un “Marché Intérieur” . La “Ferme Sauriol” y offre une grande gamme de produits cultivés sur ces terres, déjà cueillis pour vous tous les matins. Vous pouvez y retouver aussi nos “Produits Maisons” et un bel assortiments de produits régionaux. Le tout disponible en saison, 7 jours sur 7 “Beau temps – Mauvais temps” à notre “Marché Intérieur” .

La “Famille Sauriol” invite la population à venir vivre une belle expérience en pleine nature tout en découvrant des fruits et légumes produits en respectant l’environnement et la nature de nos sols sur un site enchanteur bien garni d’arbres et de superbe ruisseaux.

Bienvenue à tous.

Adresse
3150 Boulevard des Mille-Îles
Laval, QC, H7J 1C9
Canada
Téléphone
1 (450) 666-6564
Site web
www.fermesauriol.com/
Horaire
Mardi au Vendredi et Dimanche : 8h00 à 19h00
Lundi et Samedi : 8h00 à 18h00
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • autocueillette
  • marche-de-fruits-et-legumes
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux