Fromagerie Blackburn

Share Share
About

Offering cheeses from its own dairy production, Fromagerie Blackburn is proud to offer products in its own image. Thanks to artisanal methods made optimal by the addition of sustainable technological equipment, the cheese dairy not only ensures the maintenance of this quality, but also of remarkable consistency.

The Blackburn family is present at every stage of aging the cheese, so that it reaches its full quality. The least signs matter: its crust, smell, color and texture are all elements that need to be checked and controlled. The fingering, the experience and the great knowledge of the world of cheese allow your cheese makers to offer products that you like and whose taste as well as the least notes and flavors were created with passion and diligence.

It is through the care that we have patiently developed the flavors and aromas that a cheese will delight lovers of taste. At Fromagerie Blackburn, every stage of cheese making is carefully crafted so that you can taste and enjoy the finest craftsmanship.

Address
4353 Chemin Saint Benôit,
Saguenay, (Québec),
Canada, G7X 7V5
Phone
418-547-4153
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.fromagerieblackburn.com/
Schedule
Monday to Friday : 10h00 - 17h00
Saturday and Sunday : 8h00 - 17h00
Categories
  • cheese-factories
  • food-stores
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Fromagerie Blackburn

À propos

Proposant des fromages issus de sa propre production laitière, la Fromagerie Blackburn est fière d’offrir des produits à son image. Grâce à des méthodes artisanales rendues optimales par l’ajout d’équipements technologiques durables, la fromagerie s’assure non seulement du maintien de cette qualité, mais également d’une constance remarquable.

La famille Blackburn est présente à chaque étape du vieillissement du fromage, afin qu’il atteigne sa pleine qualité. Les moindres signes comptent : sa croûte, son odeur, sa couleur et sa texture sont autant d’éléments qui doivent être vérifiés et contrôlés. Le doigté, l’expérience et la grande connaissance du monde des fromages permettent donc à vos fromagers d’offrir des produits que vous aimez et dont le goût ainsi que les moindres notes et saveurs ont été créés avec passion et assiduité.

C’est à travers le soin que l’on aura mis à développer patiemment les saveurs et les arômes qu’un fromage saura ravir les amateurs du goût. À la Fromagerie Blackburn, chaque étape de fabrication des fromages est minutieusement réalisée afin que vous puissiez goûter et apprécier des produits artisanaux de la plus grande qualité.

Adresse
4353 Chemin Saint Benôit,
Saguenay, (Québec),
Canada, G7X 7V5
Téléphone
418-547-4153
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.fromagerieblackburn.com/
Horaire
Lundi au Vendredi : 10h00 - 17h00
Samedi et Dimanche : 8h00 - 17h00
Catégories
  • boutique-aliments
  • fromagerie
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux