Inspire Moore Winery

About

Inspire Moore is the first winery to be established in the Naples Valley in over 100 years. Our winery seeks to embody the true characteristics of the vineyards, to express the passion and artistry of the farmers who cultivate the flavors for our wines. It is in these vineyards, where sustainable farming practices lay the foundation of our philosophy.

With a foundation of 15 years of winemaking and grape growing experience in the Finger Lakes, continual education and ever evolving philosophy, inspire moore is producing some of the best wines in the region.

The winery offers tastings of our award winning wines, a retail gift shop, and locally produced cheeses and picnic offerings. In addition, come enjoy a meal of regional handcrafted cuisine from Roots Cafe’!

Address
197 N Main St
Naples, NY, 14512
USA
Phone
1 (585) 374-5970
Email
[email protected]
Website
inspiremoorewinery.com/
Schedule
APRIL to JUNE :
Thursday to Sunday : 11AM to 5PM
Saturday 11am-6pm : 11AM to 6PM
JULY to NOVEMBER :
Sunday to Friday : 11AM to 5PM
Saturday : 11AM to 6PM
DECEMBER :
Thursday to Sunday : 11AM to 5PM
JANUARY to MARCH :
Saturday and Sunday : 12PM to 4PM
Categories
  • food
  • liquor
  • restaurants
  • vineyards
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Inspire Moore Winery

Share Partager
À propos

Inspire Moore est le premier établissement vinicole établi dans la vallée de Naples depuis plus de 100 ans. Notre cave cherche à incarner les vraies caractéristiques du vignoble, à exprimer la passion et le talent artistique des agriculteurs qui cultivent les saveurs de nos vins. C’est dans ces vignobles que des pratiques agricoles durables sont à la base de notre philosophie.

Forte de 15 années d’expérience dans la viticulture dans les Finger Lakes, avec une éducation continue et une philosophie en constante évolution, Inspire Moore produit certains des meilleurs vins de la région.

La cave propose des dégustations de nos vins primés, une boutique de souvenirs, ainsi que des fromages et des pique-niques produits localement. De plus, venez savourer un repas composé d’une cuisine régionale artisanale du Roots Café!

Adresse
197 N Main St
Naples, NY, 14512
USA
Téléphone
1 (585) 374-5970
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
inspiremoorewinery.com/
Horaire
AVRIL À JUIN :
Jeudi au Dimanche : 11h00 à 17h00
Samedi : 11h00 à 18h00
JUILLET À NOVEMBRE :
Dimanche au Vendredi : 11h00 à 17h00
Samedi : 11h00 à 18h00
DÉCEMBRE :
Jeudi au Dimanche : 11h00 à 17h00
JANVIER À MARS :
Samedi et Dimanche : 12h00 à 16h00
Catégories
  • alcool
  • alimentation
  • restaurant
  • vignoble
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux