Kim Veilleux artiste peintre

Share Share
About

By appointment only.

The artist is inspired by your stories to create living works. His characters, close to the caricature, touch the real world by telling your slices of life. Whatever the subject, the inspiration is always appointments!

Kim Veilleux is recognized for the excellence of her artistic practice by the Institute of Figurative Arts of Quebec (IAF). She is also a member and professional artist of RAAV (Regroupement des artistes en art visuel du Québec)
His characters are self-taught. His artistic work, inspired by naive artists is imbued with lightness, liveliness and even a touch of humor. Her works evolve over the years as she constantly explores new techniques.
For some years, Kim has been inspired by the “public” to create her works of art. With an equally creative and personalized approach, you can create your own slice of life. The characters are stylized the way the artist does, but they represent people you know. (Your family, coworkers, or just a passion that is close to your heart) All topics are inspiring for the artist, just ask. These works of art become more than just decorations!

Address
909 Rue Thaïs
Saint-Nicolas, Québec, G7A 5L5
Canada
Phone
1 (418) 999-2762
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.kimveilleuxartistepeintre.com
Schedule
On appointment only. :
Categories
  • interior-decoration
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Kim Veilleux artiste peintre

Share Partager
À propos

Sur rendez-vous seulement.

L’artiste s’inspire de vos histoires pour créer des œuvres vivantes. Ses personnages, proches de la caricature, touchent au monde réel en racontant vos tranches de vie. Peu importe le sujet, l’inspiration est toujours su rendez-vous!

Kim Veilleux est reconnue pour l’excellence de sa pratique artistique par l’Institut des arts figuratifs du Québec (IAF). Elle est aussi membre, artiste professionnelle du RAAV (Regroupement des artistes en art visuel du Québec)
Ses personnages sont créés de façon autodidacte. Son travail artistique, inspiré des artistes naïfs est empreint de légèreté, de vivacité et même d’un brin d’humour. Ses œuvres évoluent avec les années, car elle explore constamment de nouvelles techniques.
Depuis quelques années, Kim s’inspire du «public» pour créer ses œuvres d’art. Avec une démarche tout aussi créative et personnalisée, vous pouvez faire créer votre propre tranche de vie. Les personnages sont stylisés à la façon de l’artiste, mais ils représentent des gens que vous connaissez. (Votre famille, des collègues de travail, ou tout simplement une passion qui vous tient à cœur) Tous les sujets sont inspirants pour l’artiste, il suffit de demander. Ces œuvres d’art deviennent bien plus que des décorations!
Adresse
909 Rue Thaïs
Saint-Nicolas, Québec, G7A 5L5
Canada
Téléphone
1 (418) 999-2762
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.kimveilleuxartistepeintre.com
Horaire
Sur rendez-vous seulement. :
Catégories
  • decoration-interieure
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux