About

On appointment. Online order available.

Hot peppers (and sweet) are the basis of KIPIK sauces. Whether it’s bird peppers, habanero, sweet, Carolina Reaper or Ghost, our rougails (chutney) contain onions, ginger, lemon, shallots, oil, vinegar … and even fruits like mango and pomegranate.

Our KIPIK sauces accompany all meats, fish, grilled meats and ready meals. They marry wonderfully with cheese and bring an exotic and spicy touch to your sandwiches! KIPIK sauce is a raw, artisanal and perfectly balanced product based on peppers and other ingredients. Designed with quality products, it enhances most dishes.

The man behind the KIPIK sauce is Thomas Ballion; an epicurean conquered by the culinary traditions of Reunion Island. Its chilli rougail, marketed under the name of KIPIK sauce, is inspired by a family recipe made of fresh products fed by the sun and the smell of the Indian Ocean.

Our different products are available in many grocery stores, markets, craft shops and more!

Address
2305 Rue Jean-Talon Est
Montréal, Québec, H2E 1V8
Canada
Phone
1 (514) 677-4024
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.saucekipik.com/#
Schedule
On appointment only. :
Categories
  • food
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

KIPIK

À propos

Sur rendez-vous. Commande en ligne disponible.

Les piments forts (et doux) sont à la base des sauces KIPIK. Qu’il s’agisse de piments oiseau, habanero, doux, Carolina Reaper ou Ghost, nos rougails (chutney) contiennent des oignons, du gingembre, du citron, des échalotes, de l’huile, du vinaigre… et même des fruits comme la mangue et la pomme grenade.

Nos sauces KIPIK accompagnent toutes les viandes, poissons, grillades et plats cuisinés. Elles se marient à merveille avec le fromage et apportent une touche exotique et pimentée à vos sandwichs! La sauce KIPIK est un produit cru, artisanal et parfaitement équilibré à base de piments et autres ingrédients. Conçue avec des produits de qualité, elle rehausse la plupart des plats.

L’homme derrière la sauce KIPIK c’est Thomas Ballion ; un épicurien conquis par les traditions culinaires de l’Île de La Réunion. Son rougail piment, commercialisé sous le nom de sauce KIPIK, s’inspire d’une recette familiale constituée de produits frais nourris par le soleil et l’odeur de l’océan Indien.

Nos différents produits sont disponibles dans plusieurs épiceries, marchés, boutiques de produits artisanaux et plus encore!

Adresse
2305 Rue Jean-Talon Est
Montréal, Québec, H2E 1V8
Canada
Téléphone
1 (514) 677-4024
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.saucekipik.com
Horaire
Sur rendez-vous seulement. :
Catégories
  • alimentation
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux