La Mistinguette

About

The Mistinguette offers natural products and eco-designers from Quebec.

Our clothes: The Mistinguette chose to offer only clothes made here in Quebec with ecological fabrics such as organic cotton and hemp. An ethical fashion to wear by all, comfortable, current and timeless. Come and discover the creators here, including OÖM, Meemoza and Abaka!

Our jewels and accessories: Unique creations created from recycled elements. Bicycle inner tube, recovered church roof copper, aluminum can … About twenty creator shows you that it only takes one idea, talent and ecological values ​​to make a waste a marvel.

Body care products: At La Mistinguette you will find a complete range to pamper yourself naturally: moisturizing lotion, handmade soaps, deodorant, toothpaste, sunscreen and more. In addition to the care products there is also a range of reusable products such as washable cleansing pads.

Our bulk soaps: Go for ecological, economical and local cleaning products. Whether for laundry, dishes, flooring and the bathroom use the full range of BIONATURE eco-friendly cleaning products. Products that are biodegradable, natural, Quebecker, not tested on animals and EcoLogo certified. Available in bulk at La Mistinguette. Just bring your own bottles or get them from the shop.

 

Address
4537 Rue Wellington
Montréal, Québec, H4G 1W8
Canada
Phone
1 (514) 508-8887
Email
[email protected]
Website
lamistinguette.ca
Schedule
Monday : Closed
Tuesday and Wednesday : 10h00 - 18h00
Thursday and Friday : 10h00 - 20h00
Saturday and Sunday : 10h00 - 17h00
Categories
  • boutiques
  • clothing
  • cosmetics
  • jewelry-accessories
Ecological grades
Ecological products
Offers some organic products
Organic products, 80% and +
Zero Waste
Social media

La Mistinguette

À propos

La Mistinguette offre des produits naturels et d’éco-designers québecois.

Nos vêtements: La Mistinguette a choisi de vous offrir uniquement des vêtements fabriqués ici au Québec avec des tissus écologiques tels que le coton bio et le chanvre. Une mode éthique à porter de tous, confortable, actuel et intemporel. Venez découvrir les créateurs d’ici dont OÖM, Meemoza et Abaka!

Nos bijoux et accessoires: Des créations uniques créées à partir d’éléments recyclés. Chambre à air de vélo, cuivre récupéré de toit d’Église, canette d’aluminium… Une vingtaine de créateur vous démontre qu’il suffit d’une idée, du talent et des valeurs écologiques pour faire d’un déchet une merveille.

Nos produits soins corporels: À La Mistinguette vous trouverez une gamme compète pour vous dorloter naturellement: lotion hydratante, savons artisanaux, déodorant, dentifrice, écran solaire et plus encore . En plus des produits de soins il y a aussi une gamme de produits réutilisables comme les tampons démaquillants lavables.

Nos savons en vrac: Optez pour des produits nettoyants écologiques, économiques et local. Que ce soit pour la lessive, la vaisselle, le plancher et la salle de bain utilisez la gamme complète de produits nettoyants écologiques BIONATURE. Des produits biodégradables, naturels, québecois, non testés sur les animaux et certifiés ÉcoLogo. Disponible en vrac à La Mistinguette. Il vous suffit soit d’apporter vos propres bouteilles ou de vous en procurer à la boutique.

 

Adresse
4537 Rue Wellington
Montréal, Québec, H4G 1W8
Canada
Téléphone
1 (514) 508-8887
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
lamistinguette.ca
Horaire
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi et Mercredi : 10h00 - 18h00
Jeudi et Vendredi : 10h00 - 20h00
Samedi et Dimanche : 10h00 - 17h00
Catégories
  • bijoux-et-accessoires
  • boutique
  • cosmetiques
  • vetements
Grades écologique
Offre quelques produits biologiques
Produits biologiques, 80% et +
Produits écologiques
Zéro Déchet
Médias sociaux