Le Barrage - Brasseurs

Share Share
About

Established in 2017, Le Barrage is the common dream of three business partners, partners since 2014, who are proud to announce today that they have opened the first specifically Longueuil brewery to break into the riverbank market. -South of Montreal.

A dam is typically a place where the transformation of water into energy takes place. Since water is the main ingredient in the production of beer, it is self-evident for us to seek to reflect this on our identity as brewers. So: Between the water and the beer … The dam!

The St. Lawrence River is a powerful symbol. For more than 400 years, this great watercourse has been the main vector of exploration and development of our part of the country. The St. Lawrence is the source of drinking water in Longueuil. This river is the scene of our commerce, our travels and our leisure activities. It carries and watering. It is an integral part of our folklore. It is therefore through the transformation into beer of its waters that the venerable St-Laurent transforms us in turn, and transports us.

Address
4200 Chemin de la Savane
Longueuil, Québec, J3Y 9G5
Canada
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.lebarragebrasseurs.com
Schedule
Monday : Closed
Tuesday : 12h00 - 00h00
Wednesday : 12h00 - 00h00
Thursday : 11h00 - 00h00
Friday : 11h00 - 3h00
Saturday : 12h00 - 3h00
Sunday : 12h00 - 00h00
Categories
  • liquor
  • microbreweries
Social media

Le Barrage - Brasseurs

Share Partager
À propos

Établi en 2017, Le Barrage, c’est le rêve commun de trois partenaires d’affaires, associés depuis 2014 et qui sont fiers d’annoncer aujourd’hui d’avoir ouvert la première brasserie artisanale spécifiquement longueuilloise à percer le marché de la rive-sud de Montréal.

Un barrage est typiquement un endroit où a lieu la transformation de l’eau en énergie. L’eau étant le principal ingrédient de la production de la bière, il va de soi pour nous de chercher à refléter ceci sur notre identité en tant que brasseurs. Ainsi : Entre l’eau et la bière… Le Barrage!

Le fleuve St-Laurent est un symbole puissant. Depuis plus de 400 ans, ce grand cours d’eau a été le vecteur principal de l’exploration et du développement de notre coin de pays. C’est le Saint-Laurent qui est la source d’eau potable de Longueuil. Ce fleuve est le théâtre de notre commerce, de nos déplacements et de nos loisirs. Il transporte et abreuve. Il fait partie intégrante de notre folklore. C’est donc par la transformation en bière de ses eaux que le vénérable St-Laurent nous transforme à son tour, et nous transporte.

Adresse
4200 Chemin de la Savane,
Longueuil, (Québec),
Canada, J3Y 9G5
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.lebarragebrasseurs.com
Horaire
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi : 12h00 - 00h00
Mercredi : 12h00 - 00h00
Jeudi : 11h00 - 00h00
Vendredi : 11h00 - 3h00
Samedi : 12h00 - 3h00
Dimanche : 12h00 - 00h00
Catégories
  • alcool
  • microbrasserie
Médias sociaux