Le Fruit Défendu Restaurant Auberge

Share Share
About

Located in Rougemont, LE FRUIT DÉFENDU welcomes you to its enchanting site with all its know-how and experience in catering and hospitality.

The bicentennial house opens its doors to a warm space where brick walls, beams and wooden floors respect the ancestral charm without neglecting the necessary modernism: that is for this highly appreciated atmosphere!

The hostesses, Dominique and her team, invite them to sit in one of the 40 seats arranged in three adjoining rooms. Once settled at the table, seduction continues its work: what to choose? Eggs Benedict, duck confit, rack of lamb and crème brûlée? A simple look at the menu makes them salivate.

Once the order has been placed, they are delighted to have chosen a healthy, tasty, local-style cuisine with an exotic touch and are happy to invite them, parents, friends and colleagues to share their happiness during their next visits. for the taste buds.

Address
1342 Rang Double
Rougemont, Québec, J0L 1M0
Canada
Phone
1 (450) 469-1222
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.lefruitdefendu.ca/
Schedule
Monday and Tuesday : Closed
Wednesday and Thursday : 11:30 - 14:30
Friday : 11:30 - 14:30 and 18:00 - 22:00
Saturday : 18:00 - 22:00
Sunday : 10:00 - 14:00
Categories
  • food
  • restaurants
Social media

Le Fruit Défendu Restaurant Auberge

Share Partager
À propos

Situé à Rougemont, LE FRUIT DÉFENDU vous accueille sur son site enchanteur avec tout son savoir-faire et son expérience en restauration et en hôtellerie.

La maison bicentenaire ouvre ses portes sur un espace chaleureux où murs de briques, poutres et planchers en bois respectent le cachet ancestral sans toutefois négliger le modernisme nécessaire : voilà pour cette atmosphère hautement appréciée!

Les hôtesses, Dominique et son équipe, les invitent à s’asseoir à l’une des 40 places disposées dans trois salles communicantes. Une fois installés à table, la séduction poursuit son œuvre : que choisir? Œufs bénédictine, canard confit, carré d’agneau et crème brûlée? Un simple regard sur le menu les fait saliver.

La commande passée, ils se réjouissent d’avoir choisi une cuisine saine, savoureuse, au goût du terroir avec une touche exotique et se proposent bien d’y inviter, lors de leurs prochaines visites, parents, amis et collègues afin de partager ce bonheur pour les papilles.

Adresse
1342 Rang Double,
Rougemont, (Québec),
Canada, J0L 1M0
Téléphone
1 (450) 469-1222
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.lefruitdefendu.ca/
Horaire
Lundi et Mardi : Fermé
Mercredi et Jeudi : 11h30 - 14h30
Vendredi : 11h30 - 14h30 et 18h00 - 22h00
Samedi : 18h00 - 22h00
Dimanche : 10h00 - 14h00
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • restaurant
Médias sociaux