Le Perché Gourmand - Restaurant panoramique

Share Share
About

With its breathtaking view of the St. Lawrence River, our restaurant offers a gastronomic experience in a unique setting. Let yourself be treated to a culinary experience in one of our 2 panoramic rooms or on our covered, heated terrace while gazing upon the sunset or sunrise on the Charlevoix coast.

In the evening, let us inspire you with our gourmet menu featuring the flavours of Charlevoix and Quebec’s finest products available in table d’hôte or à la carte formula. Our cellar of over 200 wines guarantees you’ll find the perfect pairing for your meal.

Each morning, the restaurant offers a rich breakfast including a choice of our 9 delicious meal creations, as well as access to our buffet including an assortment of pastries, cereal, fruit salad, yogurt, juice, etc. Everything you need to start your day off on the right foot.

Address
250 Chemin des Falaises
La Malbaie, QC, G5A 2V2
Canada
Phone
1 (418) 665-3731
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.aubergedesfalaises.com/en/la-malbaie-charlevoix-restaurant
Schedule
Breakfast :
Monday to Sunday : 7:30AM to 10:30AM
Dinner :
Monday to Sunday : 6PM to 9PM
Categories
  • food
  • restaurants
Social media

Le Perché Gourmand - Restaurant panoramique

Share Partager
À propos

Avec sa vue imprenable sur le St-Laurent, notre restaurant vous propose une expérience gastronomique dans un cadre unique. Laissez-vous recevoir dans l’une de nos 2 salles panoramiques ou sur notre terrasse couverte et chauffée tout en admirant le levé ou le coucher de soleil sur la côte Charlevoisenne.

Le soir, notre chef et sa brigade vous propose un menu sophistiqué et savoureux aux parfums du terroir Charlevoisien et Québécois; disponible en formule table d’hôte ou à la carte selon votre appétit. Notre cellier vous propose plus de 200 étiquettes pour accompagner votre repas.

Le matin, le restaurant vous propose un copieux petit déjeuner comprenant un choix de 9 assiettes de notre cru ainsi que l’accès à notre buffet qui vous offre un assortiment de viennoiseries, céréales, salade de fruits, yogourts, jus etc. De quoi commencer la journée du bon pied.

Adresse
250 Chemin des Falaises
La Malbaie, QC, G5A 2V2
Canada
Téléphone
1 (418) 665-3731
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.aubergedesfalaises.com/fr/restaurant-la-malbaie-charlevoix
Horaire
Déjeuner :
Lundi au Dimanche : 7h30 à 10h30
Souper :
Lundi au Dimanche : 18h00 à 21h00
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • restaurant
Médias sociaux