Les Jardins de Sophie

Share Share
About

Nestled in the heart of the Anse à Pelletier valley, in St-Fulgence, Les Jardins de Sophie invites you to an authentic and culinary experience. Cradled between the fjord and the mountain, the farm flies over its plateau, the Saguenay River and enjoys a microclimate conducive to market gardening and fruit growing. For all those who put their foot on it, time is suspended.

Become a partner of the farm by adhering to the vegetable basket formula and receive weekly a bowl of flavors, freshness and colors. The farm is fully organic and we are extremely proud to offer you the best of our gardens every week.

Make an impression of places by renting the Pavillon St-Sapin for your family or corporate meetings. Accompanied by its owners and enthusiasts, Sophie and François, discover the joys, the beauties and the reality as a market gardener.

In baskets or event formulas, let the campaign enter your life and your plate. Treat yourself to an authentic, tasty and informative agro-tourist getaway.

Address
515 Chemin de l'Anse A Pelletier
Saint-Fulgence, Québec, G0V 1S0
Canada
Phone
418 674-1141
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.lesjardinsdesophie.com/
Schedule
Call before you move :
Categories
  • food
  • produce-markets
Ecological grades
80% local products and +
Ecological products
Organic products, 80% and +
Social media

Les Jardins de Sophie

Share Partager
À propos

Niché au cœur de la vallée de l’Anse à Pelletier, à St-Fulgence, Les Jardins de Sophie vous convie à une expérience authentique et culinaire.  Bercé entre le fjord et la montagne, la ferme survole de son plateau,  la rivière Saguenay et bénéficie d’un microclimat propice à la culture maraîchère et fruitière. Pour tous ceux et celles qui y mettent le pied, le temps se suspend.

Devenez partenaires de la ferme en adhérant à la formule des panier de légumes et recevez hebdomadairement un bol de saveurs, de fraîcheur et de couleurs.  La ferme est entièrement sous régie biologique et nous sommes extrêmement fiers de vous offrir le meilleur de nos jardins à chaque semaine.

Empreignez-vous des lieux en louant le pavillon le St-Sapin pour vos rencontres familiales ou corporatives. Accompagné de ses propriétaires et passionnés, Sophie et François, découvrez les joies, les beautés et la réalité en tant que jardinier maraîcher.

En formule paniers ou en formule évènements, laissez entrer la campagne dans votre vie et votre assiette. Offrez-vous une escapade agro-touristique à la fois authentique, savoureuse et instructive.

Adresse
515 Chemin de l'Anse A Pelletier
Saint-Fulgence, Québec, G0V 1S0
Canada
Téléphone
418 674-1141
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.lesjardinsdesophie.com/
Horaire
Appelez avant de vous déplacer :
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • marche-de-fruits-et-legumes
Grades écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Produits biologiques, 80% et +
Produits écologiques
Médias sociaux