Les Pas Perdus - Café Bistro

Share Share
About

A colorful, friendly, trendy and lively restaurant, it serves tasty, inventive and unpretentious bistro cuisine. On the varied and original menu, special attention is paid to the use of local products. You will be able to taste the variety of products available on the archipelago. So for crustaceans or beef burgers, potatoes, lettuce … anything that can be bought locally will be served here.

Several beers are offered to customers, many of them in cask. You will be able to appreciate a tasty redhead called “Pas Perdus” brewed by the local micro-brewery “À l’Abri de la Tempête”. Just like the menu, the wine list is also inspired by a passion for travel. It is affordable and the majority of the offer is available by the glass.

Since the opening in June 2000, Les Pas Perdus have become a must stop where it is good to have a drink, just have a bite to eat or enjoy a more refined meal, enjoy the pleasant terrace with fireplace, chat with friends in an atmosphere most friendly!

Address
169 Chemin Principal
Cap-aux-Meules, Québec, G4T 1C4
Canada
Phone
1 (418) 986-5151
Email
[email protected]
Website
pasperdus.com
Schedule
Monday to Wednesday : 11h00 - 21h00
Thursday and Friday : 11h00 - 22h00
Saturday : 16h00 - 22h00
Sunday : Closed
Categories
  • food
  • liquor
  • restaurants
Social media

Les Pas Perdus - Café Bistro

Share Partager
À propos

Resto coloré, sympathique, branché et animé, on y sert une cuisine bistro goûteuse, inventive et sans prétention. Sur la carte variée et originale une attention particulière est portée à l’utilisation des produits locaux. Vous pourrez donc goûter à la variété de produits disponibles sur l’archipel. Que se soit donc pour les crustacés ou encore le bœuf à burger, les pommes de terre, la laitue… tout ce qui peut être acheté localement sera servi ici.

Plusieurs bières sont offertes aux clients dont plusieurs en fût. Vous pourrez notamment apprécier une savoureuse rousse portant le nom de « Pas Perdus » brassée par la micro-brasserie locale « À l’Abri de la Tempête ». À l’image du menu, la carte des vins est elle aussi inspirée d’une passion des voyages. Elle est abordable et la majorité de l’offre est disponible au verre.

Depuis l’ouverture en juin 2000, Les Pas Perdus sont devenus un arrêt incontournable où il fait bon prendre un verre, simplement casser la croûte ou encore apprécier un repas plus raffiné, profiter de la terrasse agréable avec foyer, discuter entre amis dans une ambiance des plus sympathiques !

Adresse
169 Chemin Principal
Cap-aux-Meules, Québec, G4T 1C4
Canada
Téléphone
1 (418) 986-5151
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
pasperdus.com
Horaire
Lundi au Mercredi : 11h00 - 21h00
Jeudi et Vendredi : 11h00 - 22h00
Samedi : 16h00 - 22h00
Dimanche : Fermé
Catégories
  • alcool
  • alimentation
  • restaurant
Médias sociaux