McAuslan St-Ambroise

Share Share
About

Established in January 1989 at 4850 Saint-Ambroise Street in the Saint-Henri district of Montreal, McAuslan Brewery quickly became one of the largest microbreweries in Quebec.

The McAuslan Brewery has become a staple in the Quebec and Canadian brewing landscape and an emblem of the renewal of the Southwest Borough. In addition to the redevelopment of the Terrasse St-Ambroise, we have also opened the Annexe St-Ambroise, which will provide a unique McAuslan experience.

The McAuslan Interpretive Center and a St-Ambroise boutique complete this new infrastructure and a mini brewhouse that will allow us to experiment, to create new trends and to further the art of brewing.

Today, McAuslan Brewery, a pioneering pioneer of microbreweries in Quebec and Canada, is more than ever ready and proud to face new challenges while faithfully protecting what has been its strength for so many years, the exceptional quality of his beers.

 

Address
5080 Rue Saint-Ambroise
Montréal, Québec, H4C 2G1
Canada
Phone
514 939-3060
Email
[email protected]
Website
mcauslan.com/
Schedule
Monday : Closed
Tuesday : 16h00 - 23h00
Wednesday : 16h00 - 23h00
Thrusday : 16h00 - 23h00
Friday : 16h00 - 1h00
Saturday : 16h00 - 1h00
Sunday : Closed
Categories
  • liquor
  • microbreweries
Social media

McAuslan St-Ambroise

Share Partager
À propos

Établie en janvier 1989 au 4850, rue Saint-Ambroise dans le quartier Saint-Henri à Montréal, la Brasserie McAuslan est devenue très vite l’une des plus grandes microbrasseries au Québec.

La Brasserie McAuslan est devenue incontournable dans le paysage brassicole québécois et canadien et un emblème du renouveau de l’arrondissement du Sud-ouest. En plus du réaménagement de la Terrasse St-Ambroise, nous avons ouvert aussi l’Annexe St-Ambroise, qui saura faire vivre une expérience McAuslan unique.

Le Centre d’interprétation McAuslan et une boutique St-Ambroise viennent compléter ces nouvelles infrastructures ainsi qu’une mini salle de brassage qui nous permettra d’expérimenter, de créer de nouvelles tendances et de pousser encore plus loin l’art du brassage.

Aujourd’hui, La Brasserie McAuslan, pionnière avant-gardiste des microbrasseries au Québec et au Canada est plus que jamais prête et fière à relever les nouveaux défis tout en protégeant fidèlement ce qui a fait sa force depuis tant d’années, la qualité exceptionnelle de ses bières.

 

Adresse
5080 Rue Saint-Ambroise,
Montréal, (Québec),
Canada, H4C 2G1
Téléphone
514 939-3060
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
mcauslan.com/
Horaire
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi : 16h00 - 23h00
Mercredi : 16h00 - 23h00
Jeudi : 16h00 - 23h00
Vendredi : 16h00 - 1h00
Samedi : 16h00 - 1h00
Dimanche :
Catégories
  • alcool
  • microbrasserie
Médias sociaux