Merci la terre

About

Merci la terre is an agrotourism company whose products are certified organic. It consists of an orchard of a few thousand trees and fruit bushes that include cherry, cameramis, raspberry, apple, pear, plum, vine, whose production runs from June to October.

But it’s also a strong market gardening company that promotes diversity and makes her wonderful vegetables available at her farm stand.

An original U-Pick formula in the garden has been developed at thank you to the earth, which consists of filling a full basket of varied vegetables for a single price, whatever the variety, to the delight of the pickers.

And that’s not all … In addition to our kiosk open Friday to Sunday, we are the site of a farmer’s market on Saturdays, in collaboration with other producers in the region. For the occasion, we prepare for you bread and pizza in an outdoor wood oven.

Address
1735 Québec 169
Métabetchouan-Lac-à-la-Croix, Québec, G8G 1A8
Canada
Phone
418 349-2856
Email
[email protected]
Website
mercilaterre.me/
Schedule
Open from Monday to Sunday :
Categories
  • artisan-bakeries
  • beekeeping
  • food
  • produce-markets
  • produce-picking
Ecological grades
80% local products and +
Ecological products
Offers some organic products
Organic products, 80% and +
Social media

Merci la terre

À propos

Merci la terre est une entreprise agrotouristique dont les produits sont certifiés biologiques. Elle consiste en un verger de quelques milliers d’arbres et d’arbustes fruitiers qui comptent des cerisiers, des camerisiers, des framboisiers, des pommiers, des poiriers, des pruniers, des vignes, dont la production s’étale de juin à octobre.

Mais c’est aussi une solide entreprise maraîchère qui prône la diversité et qui rend disponibles ses merveilleux légumes à son kiosque à la ferme.

Une formule originale d’autocueillette au potager a été développée chez merci la terre qui consiste à remplir un plein panier de légumes variés pour un prix unique, quelle que soit la variété, pour le plus grand plaisir des cueilleurs.

Et ce n’est pas tout… En plus de notre kiosque ouvert du vendredi au dimanche, nous sommes le site d’un marché fermier les samedis, en collaboration avec d’autres producteurs de la région. Pour l’occasion, nous préparons pour vous du pain et de la pizza dans un four à bois extérieur. Parfois, un musicien est au rendez-vous.

Une fois bien rassasié, vous pourrez faire une jolie balade sur notre terrain en direction de l’observatoire du camp musical. Une vue panoramique sur la Lac et la région vous y attend.

Venez nous visiter… ça sera un plaisir de vous recevoir !

Adresse
1735 Québec 169
Métabetchouan-Lac-à-la-Croix, Québec, G8G 1A8
Canada
Téléphone
418 349-2856
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
mercilaterre.me/
Horaire
ouvert du vendredi au dimanche :
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • apiculteur
  • autocueillette
  • boulangerie-artisanale
  • marche-de-fruits-et-legumes
Grades écologique
Offre quelques produits biologiques
Produits 80% locaux et +
Produits biologiques, 80% et +
Produits écologiques
Médias sociaux