Microbrasserie 4 Origines

Share Share
About

The philosophy of the 4 Origines brewery is based on the uniqueness of Montréal, where its heritage is harmonized with its present to give it its own identity. Even today, Montreal continues to prosper. Our goal is to embody this community spirit and to be part of the best Montreal has to offer. Our brewery was also founded to pay tribute to the local community. We also want to innovate and collaborate with other local breweries and inform customers about the brewing process and, above all, brew a quality beer that Montrealers can be proud of.

A story of passion and entrepreneurship finally ready to be shared with the public. On April 14th, microbrewery 4 Origines will present its production facilities, its taproom and its shop. The brewery shows the production facilities as well as industrial ceilings as high as the aspirations of its co-founders.
The team members have more than 10 years of amateur and professional experience in beer making. With an arsenal of recipes and a passion for producing a perfect pint, they are ready to serve quality beers to a thirsty clientele.

Address
1304 Rue Saint-Patrick
Montréal, Québec, H3K 1A4
Canada
Phone
514 934-1444
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.4origines.com
Schedule
Monday to Wednesday : 16h00 - 23h0
Thursday and Friday : 16h00 - 1h00
Saturday : 12h00 - 1h00
Sunday : 12h00 - 23h00
Categories
  • liquor
  • microbreweries
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Microbrasserie 4 Origines

Share Partager
À propos

La philosophie de la brasserie 4 Origines repose sur l’unicité brassicole de Montréal, où son héritage s’harmonise avec son présent pour lui conférer sa propre identité. Encore de nos jours, Montréal continue de prospérer. Notre objectif est d’incarner cet esprit communautaire et de faire partie du meilleur que Montréal a à offrir. Notre brasserie a aussi été fondée afin de rendre hommage à la communauté locale. Nous désirons aussi innover et collaborer avec d’autres brasseries locales et informer les clients à propos du processus de brassage et surtout, brasser une bière de qualité dont les Montréalais peuvent être fiers.

Une histoire de passion et d’entrepreneuriat enfin prête à être partagée avec le public. Le 14 avril, la Microbrasserie 4 Origines vous présentera ses installations de production, son taproom et sa boutique. La brasserie met bien en vue les installations de production ainsi que des plafonds industriels aussi hauts que les aspirations de ses cofondateurs.
Les membres de l’équipe ont plus de 10 ans d’expérience à titre amateur et professionnel dans la fabrication de la bière. Avec un arsenal de recettes et une passion pour la production d’une pinte parfaite, ils sont prêts à servir des bières de qualité à une clientèle assoiffée.

Adresse
1304 Rue Saint-Patrick
Montréal, Québec, H3K 1A4
Canada
Téléphone
514 934-1444
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.4origines.com
Horaire
Lundi au Mercredi : 16h00 - 23h0
Jeudi et Vendredi : 16h00 - 1h00
Samedi : 12h00 - 1h00
Dimanche : 12h00 - 23h00
Catégories
  • alcool
  • microbrasserie
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux