Microbrasserie du Lièvre

Share Share
About

The Microbrewery du Lièvre, backed by the river Lièvre, was founded by the Sabourin family for the new millennium. The initial idea of ​​the project was to create a tourist attraction in the Le Riverain motel. We subsequently obtained the artisanal and industrial permits giving the right to sell our beers on the spot, in the grocery stores as well as in the convenience stores.

Jonathan Sabourin, the master brewer, designed the different recipes by controlling the levels of bitterness and aftertaste. In 1999, the Hautes-Laurentides did not fall into consumers of craft beers, this is one of the reasons why beers are so sweet. By cons, sweet does not mean without taste!

On January 18, 2013, the Microbrewery du Lièvre fell prey to the flames. We rebuilt everything so that we could offer our beers as quickly as possible. Today, the Microbrewery du Lièvre offers 20 beers divided into four ranges: Classic, Seasonal, Hunting and Fishing and Memento.

Address
131 Boulevard Albiny Paquette
Mont-Laurier, Québec, J9L 1J2
Canada
Phone
819 440-2440
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.microdulievre.com
Schedule
Monday to Saturday : 9h00 - 2h00
Sunday : 11h00 - 00h00
Categories
  • liquor
  • microbreweries
Social media

Microbrasserie du Lièvre

Share Partager
À propos

La Microbrasserie du Lièvre, adossée à la rivière du Lièvre, fut fondée par la famille Sabourin pour le nouveau millénaire. L’idée initiale du projet était de créer un attrait touristique dans le complexe hôtelier du motel Le Riverain. Nous avons par la suite obtenu les permis artisanaux et industriels donnant le droit de vendre nos bières sur place, dans les épiceries ainsi que dans les dépanneurs.

Jonathan Sabourin, le maître-brasseur, a conçu les différentes recettes en contrôlant les niveaux d’amertume et des arrières-goûts. En 1999, les Hautes-Laurentides n’affluaient pas en consommateurs de bières artisanales, c’est une des raisons pourquoi les bières sont si douces. Par contre, douce ne veut pas dire sans goût!

Le 18 janvier 2013, la Microbrasserie du Lièvre a été la proie des flammes. Nous avons tout reconstruit afin de pouvoir offrir nos bières le plus rapidement possible. Aujourd’hui, la Microbrasserie du Lièvre offre 20 bières divisése en quatre gammes: Classique, Saisonnière, Chasse et pêche et Mémento.

Adresse
131 Boulevard Albiny Paquette,
Mont-Laurier, (Québec),
Canada, J9L 1J2
Téléphone
819 440-2440
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.microdulievre.com
Horaire
Lundi au Samedi : 9h00 - 2h00
Dimanche : 11h00 - 00h00
Catégories
  • alcool
  • microbrasserie
Médias sociaux