Microbrasserie la Chouape

Share Share
About

La Chouape Microbrewery is proud to present you its three organic beers: Blonde Bio, Rousse Bio, Blanche Bio, IPA Bio and Imperial Stout Bio. Sweet and fruity, they are certified by Ecocert Canada and are the gateway to our home.

All beers are refermented in bottle to give them a sparkling natural. We use the same method as champagne except that we leave the dregs to the bottle. This method, which is more complex than artificially carbonated beer, increases the time needed to make beer, but brings a unique flavor profile and better product preservation.

Come and discover our friendly and inviting tasting lounge with terrace on the river and enjoy its selection of cask and bottled beers, snacks and events. A most enjoyable evening is waiting for you !!

Address
1134 Boulevard du Sacré Coeur
Saint-Félicien, Québec, G8K 2R2
Canada
Phone
1 (418) 613-0622
Email
[email protected]
Website
lachouape.com/
Schedule
June to September :
Monday to Friday : 15h00 - 00h00
Saturday and Sunday : 13H00 - 00H00
September to June :
Wednesday to Saturday : 15h00 - 00h00
Categories
  • microbreweries
Ecological grade
Offers some organic products
Social media

Microbrasserie la Chouape

Share Partager
À propos

La Microbrasserie La Chouape est fière de vous présenter ses trois bières biologiques: Blonde Bio, Rousse Bio, Blanche Bio, IPA Bio et Impériale Stout Bio. Douces et fruitées, elles sont certifiées par Écocert Canada et constituent la porte d’entrée de notre maison.

Toutes les bières sont refermentées en bouteille afin de leur conférer un pétillant naturel. Nous utilisons la même méthode que le champagne à la différence que nous laissons la lie à la bouteille. Cette méthode, plus complexe que la bière gazéifiée artificiellement, augmente le temps nécessaire à la fabrication de la bière, mais apporte un profil de saveur unique et une meilleure conservation du produit.

Venez  donc découvrir notre salon de dégustation convivial et accueillant avec terrasse sur la rivière et apprécier sa sélection de bières en fût et en bouteille, ses grignotines et évènements. Une soirée des plus agréables vous y attend!!

 

Adresse
1134 Boulevard du Sacré Coeur
Saint-Félicien, Québec, G8K 2R2
Canada
Téléphone
1 (418) 613-0622
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
lachouape.com/
Horaire
Juin à Septembre :
Lundi au Vendredi : 15h00 - 00h00
Samedi et Dimanche : 13h00 - 00h00
Septembre à Juin :
Mercredi au Samedi : 15h00 - 00h00
Catégories
  • microbrasserie
Grade écologique
Offre quelques produits biologiques
Médias sociaux