Microbrasserie le Coureur des bois

Share Share
About

The Microbrewery le Coureur des bois has been working since 2011 in the making of craft beers, all inspired by the riches of the boreal nature and the know-how of its brewer. Constantly evolving, it has equipped state-of-the-art infrastructures to offer a high quality product. The bistro, which is characterized by a warm and inviting atmosphere, charms all beer lovers who gather there. As for her, the shop presents all the products of Microbrewery and those of several artisans of the region.

Today, the Microbrewery has brewed more than 26 types of beers, all equally appreciated. Served by more than fifteen passionate and attentive employees, they are also found in more than 150 points of sale in Quebec.

Located in Dolbeau-Mistassini, Le Coureur Des Bois Microbrewery was inspired by its deepest roots in our boreal region to concoct the totem brew of 4 beers proudly named: La Harfang, La Lynx, La Renard and The Black Bear.

 

Address
1551 Boulevard Wallberg
Dolbeau-Mistassini, Québec, G8L 1H5
Canada
Phone
418 979-1197
Email
[email protected]
Website
microlecoureurdesbois.com/
Schedule
Monday to Wednesday : 12h00 - 23h00
Thursday to Saturday : 12h00 - 01h00
Sunday : 12h00 - 21h00
Categories
  • boutiques
  • microbreweries
Social media

Microbrasserie le Coureur des bois

À propos

La Microbrasserie le Coureur des bois œuvre depuis 2011 dans la confection de bières artisanales, toutes inspirées des richesses de la nature boréale et du savoir-faire de son brasseur. En constante évolution, elle s’est dotée d’infrastructures à la fine pointe de la technologie afin d’offrir un produit de haute qualité. Le bistro, qui se caractérise par une ambiance chaleureuse et invitante, charme tous les amateurs de bières qui s’y rassemblent. Quant à elle, la boutique présente l’ensemble des produits de la Microbrasserie et ceux de plusieurs artisans de la région.

Aujourd’hui, la Microbrasserie a brassé plus de 26 types de bières, toutes aussi appréciées les unes que les autres. Servies par plus d’une quinzaine d’employés passionnés et à l’écoute, celles-ci se retrouvent également dans plus de 150 points de vente au Québec.

Située à Dolbeau-Mistassini, la Microbrasserie Le Coureur Des Bois s’est inspirée de ses racines les plus profondes de notre région boréale pour concocter le brassin du totem composé de 4 bières portant fièrement leur nom : La Harfang, La Lynx, La Renard et L’Ourse Noire.

 

Adresse
1551 Boulevard Wallberg,
Dolbeau-Mistassini, (Québec),
Canada, G8L 1H5
Téléphone
418 979-1197
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
microlecoureurdesbois.com/
Horaire
Lundi au Mercredi : 12h00 - 23h00
Jeudi au Samedi : 12h00 - 01h00
Dimanche : 12h00 - 21h00
Catégories
  • boutique
  • microbrasserie
Médias sociaux