Microbrasserie Tadoussac

Share Share
About

The Microbrewery of Tadoussac combines the design, production, distribution, marketing and sale of craft beers. The company also relies on the quality but also on the originality of its products to stand out.

Quebec microbreweries are known for their daring, brewers here have this strength to draw inspiration from the brewing traditions but to reinvent somehow the product “beer”. The microbrewery Tadoussac is the guarantee of quality beers to taste.

Thus, in addition to its primary activities (production), the company welcomes visitors on site in a space designed for this purpose; a “shop” space where products can be purchased, a “tasting” area to discover our beers, and an “interpretation” area for discovering brewing know-how.

Address
145 Rue du Bord de l'Eau
Tadoussac, Québec, G0T 2A0
Canada
Phone
418 980-4900
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.microtadoussac.com/home.html
Schedule
Monday to Sunday : 12h00 - 23h00
Categories
  • liquor
  • microbreweries
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Microbrasserie Tadoussac

Share Partager
À propos

La Microbrasserie de Tadoussac allie la conception, la production, la distribution, la commercialisation et la vente de bières artisanales .d’atteindre une . L’entreprise s’appui aussi sur la qualité mais aussi sur l’originalité de ses produits pour se démarquer.

Les microbrasseries québécoises sont reconnues pour leur audace, les brasseurs d’ici ont cette force de s’inspirer des traditions brassicoles mais de réinventer en quelque sorte le produit « bière ». La Microbrasserie de Tadoussac fait le gage de bières de qualité au goût recherché.

Ainsi, en plus de ses activités primaires (production), l’entreprise accueille les visiteurs sur place dans un espace aménagé à cette fin; soit un espace « boutique » où il sera possible de se procurer les produits, un espace « dégustation » pour découvrir nos bières ainsi qu’un espace « interprétation » destiné à la découverte du savoir-faire brassicole.

 

Adresse
145 Rue du Bord de l'Eau
Tadoussac, Québec, G0T 2A0
Canada
Téléphone
418 980-4900
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.microtadoussac.com/home.html
Horaire
Lundi au Dimanche : 12h00 - 23h00
Catégories
  • alcool
  • microbrasserie
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux