PLB Design

About

By appointment only. Online order available.

PLB T-shirts are the creations of Quebec graphic designer Pierre-Luc Bouthillier. His T-shirts, organic cotton, are very comfortable and stylish. Made in Quebec, they are printed by hand, with water-based eco-friendly inks, for greater durability. Water-based inks contain fewer chemicals that are harmful to the environment, and are certified by Quebec Vrai.

After working as an artistic director for the ICI Montreal newspaper, Pierre-Luc became an independent designer under the name of PLB Design. He has over 15 years of experience in the field of graphic design. Having developed an interest in design and the environment, he is particularly interested in sustainable design and believes that every gesture counts. It also adheres to the idea of ​​a fairer society and a consumption more adapted to respect for the environment. For him, design must be both aesthetic and functional.

In 2015, Pierre-Luc is selected by the CODE SOUVENIR MONTRÉAL design collective, created on the occasion of the appointment of Montréal as the UNESCO City of Design. It is all the creativity of Quebec designers, oriented towards the quality of life of Montrealers, that is recognized and valued in this initiative.

Address
7416 Rue Berri
Montréal, Québec, H2R 2G5
Canada
Phone
1 (514) 274-3256
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.plb-store.com
Schedule
On appointment only. :
Categories
  • clothing
Ecological grades
80% local products and +
Ecological products
Offers some organic products
Organic products, 80% and +
Social media

PLB Design

À propos

Sur rendez-vous seulement. Commande en ligne disponible.

Les T-shirts PLB sont les créations du designer graphique québécois Pierre-Luc Bouthillier. Ses T-shirts, en coton biologique, sont hyper confortables et stylisés. Fabriqués au Québec, ils sont imprimés à la main, avec des encres écologiques à base d’eau, pour une durabilité plus grande. Les encres à base d’eau contiennent moins de produits chimiques dommageables pour l’environnement, et sont certifiées par Québec Vrai.

Après avoir travaillé comme directeur artistique pour le journal ICI Montréal, Pierre-Luc devient designer indépendant sous le nom de PLB Design. Il détient plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du design graphique. Ayant développé un intérêt pour le design et l’environnement, il s’intéresse tout particulièrement au design durable et croit que chaque geste compte. Il adhère également à l’idée d’une société plus juste et à une consommation plus adaptée au respect de l’environnement. Pour lui, le design se doit d’être à la fois esthétique et fonctionnel.

En 2015, Pierre-Luc est sélectionné par le collectif de designers CODE SOUVENIR MONTRÉAL, créé à l’occasion de la nomination de Montréal à titre de Ville UNESCO de design. C’est toute la créativité des designers québécois, orientée vers la qualité de vie des montréalais, qui est reconnue et valorisée dans cette initiative.

Adresse
7416 Rue Berri
Montréal, Québec, H2R 2G5
Canada
Téléphone
1 (514) 274-3256
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.plb-store.com
Horaire
Sur rendez-vous seulement. :
Catégories
  • vetements
Grades écologique
Offre quelques produits biologiques
Produits 80% locaux et +
Produits biologiques, 80% et +
Produits écologiques
Médias sociaux