Ramacieri Soligo

About

Ramacieri Soligo is primarily a high-end retailer in the design field. It offers a wide variety of ceramics, porcelain, plumbing fixtures, paint and wallpapers and decorative accessories. With more than eighty years of combined experience, the company is the result of an association between two multigenerational family-owned companies, renowned for tile and fine plumbing. For three generations, the company has been a flagship in the industry in Montreal.

The Ramacieri and the Soligo have, over the years, managed to maintain a strong team by surrounding themselves with competent and motivated people of heart. The company is full of creative and dedicated personalities, who have design as a common passion. It is through the assortment of collections and the range of products that the company stood out. The leader is now recognized by professionals in the field as a reference of quality and elegance in the field of renovation. Its mission is to offer its customers original products, out of the ordinary and to be on the lookout for new trends.

Known first of all for its vast selection of ceramics and porcelains, then sanitaryware and taps, Ramacieri Soligo, which now distributes Farrow & Ball paint and wallpapers, is proud to incorporate textiles and decorative accessories into its interior. range of products. Thus, the showroom develops a boutique component by offering practical, responsible and elegant decorative objects. Whether Moroccan covers and cushions, Danish bathroom accessories or body soap and shower gel designed by the team and made in Montreal, each object meets a single criterion: a crush. Find now what you need to complete an interior under one banner.

Address
815 Avenue Querbes
Montréal, Québec, H2V 1J6
Canada
Phone
1 (514) 270-9192
Email
c[email protected]
Website
ramacierisoligo.boutique
Schedule
Monday to Wednesday : 8h30 - 18h00
Thursday : 8h30 - 20h00
Friday : 8h30 - 18h00
Saturday : 12h00 - 17h00
Sunday : Closed
Categories
  • interior-decoration
Social media

Ramacieri Soligo

À propos

La maison Ramacieri Soligo est d’abord un détaillant haut de gamme dans le domaine du design. Elle offre une grande variété de céramique, porcelaine, d’accessoires de plomberie, de peinture et papiers peints et d’accessoires de décoration. Avec plus de quatre-vingts ans d’expérience combinée, la société est le fruit d’une association entre deux entreprises familiales multigénérationnelles, réputées en ce qui a trait au carrelage et à la fine plomberie. Depuis trois générations, l’entreprise est un fleuron dans l’industrie à Montréal.

Les Ramacieri et les Soligo ont su, au fil des années, maintenir une équipe solide en s’entourant de gens de cœur compétents et motivés. La société regorge de personnalités créatives et dévouées, qui ont le design comme passion commune. C’est par l’assortiment des collections et la gamme des produits que l’entreprise s’est démarquée. Le chef de file est désormais reconnu auprès des professionnels du milieu comme une référence de qualité et d’élégance dans le domaine de la rénovation. Sa mission est d’offrir à sa clientèle des produits originaux, hors du commun et d’être à l’affût des nouvelles tendances.

Connue d’abord pour son vaste choix de céramique et porcelaines puis de sanitaires et robinetterie, la maison Ramacieri Soligo, qui distribue maintenant la peinture et les papiers peints Farrow & Ball, est fière d’intégrer les textiles et les accessoires de décoration à son éventail de produits. Ainsi, la salle d’exposition développe un volet boutique en proposant des objets déco pratiques, responsables et élégants. Que ce soit les couvertures et coussins marocains, les accessoires de salle de bains danois ou les savons et gels douche pour le corps conçus par l’équipe et réalisés à Montréal, chaque objet répond à un seul et unique critère: un coup de cœur. Trouvez désormais ce qu’il vous faut pour compléter un intérieur sous une seule enseigne.

Adresse
815 Avenue Querbes
Montréal, Québec, H2V 1J6
Canada
Téléphone
1 (514) 270-9192
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
ramacierisoligo.boutique
Horaire
Lundi au Mercredi : 8h30 - 18h00
Jeudi : 8h30 - 20h00
Vendredi : 8h30 - 18h00
Samedi : 12h00 - 17h00
Dimanche : Fermé
Catégories
  • decoration-interieure
Médias sociaux