Red Fox Club

About

Red Fox Club is a modern native restaurant revitalizing age old techniques into todays palate.

Okanagan Sylix history and respect for the aboriginal people are the real inspiration behind this creative ever changing menu. Indulge in native fry bread called bannock or bison tartare served on flat rocks highlighting the diversity of truly a Canadian experience.

The contemporary building is located just off Highway 97 in West Kelowna ‍serving guests at the year round restaurant and winery. The two story building perches on Westbank First Nations Land with a beautiful expansive view of the Okanagan Valley.

Enriching the experience before or after your meal, you can delight in wine tastings from the award winning Indigenous World Winery, crafted by winemaker Jason Parkes and owned by former Westbank First Nation Chief Robert Louie and his wife Bernice.

Address
2218 Horizon Drive E
West Kelowna, BC, V1Z 3L4
Canada
Phone
1 (778) 755-6360
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.redfoxclub.ca/
Schedule
Tuesday to Saturday : 12PM to 8PM
Sunday and Monday : Closed
Categories
  • food
  • restaurants
  • vineyards
Social media

Red Fox Club

À propos

Red Fox Club est un restaurant indigène moderne revitalisant des techniques ancestrales pour le palais d’aujourd’hui.

L’histoire de l’Okanagan Sylix et le respect des peuples autochtones sont la véritable inspiration de ce menu créatif en constante évolution. Laissez-vous tenter par du pain de friture indigène appelé bannock ou tartare de bison servi sur des rochers plats soulignant la diversité d’une expérience véritablement canadienne.

Le bâtiment contemporain est situé juste à côté de l’autoroute 97 dans l’ouest de Kelowna. Il sert le restaurant et l’établissement vinicole ouverts toute l’année. Le bâtiment de deux étages est perché sur les terres des premières nations de Westbank et offre une vue magnifique sur la vallée de l’Okanagan.

Enrichissant votre expérience avant ou après votre repas, vous pourrez profiter de dégustations de vin de vignoble primé, Indigenous World Winery, a été conçu par le viticulteur Jason Parkes et appartient à l’ancien chef de la Première nation de Westbank, Robert Louie, et à son épouse Bernice.

Adresse
2218 Horizon Drive E
West Kelowna, BC, V1Z 3L4
Canada
Téléphone
1 (778) 755-6360
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.redfoxclub.ca/
Horaire
Mardi au Samedi : 12h00 à 20h00
Dimanche et Lundi : Fermé
Catégories
  • alimentation
  • restaurant
  • vignoble
Médias sociaux