Shawbridge

About

Shawbridge Microbrewery is a great regional pride. Located in Prévost in the Laurentians, it will seduce you as much by its products made with love as by its authentic atmosphere of good living. A safe bet for craft beer lovers, come tell us about it!

You produce good beer and good food, and then you are even made to bring it home. A home-made vegetable garden for fresh ingredients all year round, pizzas made from beer dough cooked over a wood fire, dishes to share and tapas to lick your fingers.

The Station: Whether for dinner on Friday night, dinner on a Sunday, a small fret on the terrace in the afternoon, celebrate the first descent of winter … all your reasons are good to go through the station and you stop one moment.

The Little Shop: We are working hard to make Le P’tit Magasin a staple in your grocery store. It’s simple, we offer you our beers and charcuterie, our craft products and those of our friends, then good dishes to enjoy on the move or in the comfort of your home.

Address
3023 Boulevard du Curé Labelle
Prévost, Québec, J0R 1T0
Canada
Phone
450 224-1776
Email
http://www.shawbridge.ca
Website
www.shawbridge.ca
Schedule
Monday to Sunday : 11h00 - 00h00
Categories
  • boutiques
  • liquor
  • microbreweries
  • restaurants
Social media

Shawbridge

À propos

La microbrasserie Shawbridge est une grande fierté régionale. Située à Prévost dans les Laurentides, elle saura vous séduire tant par ses produits faits avec amour que par son ambiance authentique de bons vivants. Une valeur sûre pour les mordus de bières artisanales, venez nous en parler!

On vous produit de la bonne bière et de la bonne bouffe, puis on vous en crée même pour l’apporter chez vous. Un potager maison pour des ingrédients frais à l’année, des pizzas à base de pâte à la bière cuites sur feu de bois, des plats à partager et des tapas à s’en lécher les doigts.

La Station: Que ce soit pour souper le vendredi soir, dîner un dimanche, boire une petite frette sur la terrasse en après-midi, célébrer la première descente de l’hiver… toutes vos raisons sont bonnes pour passer par La Station et vous arrêter un moment.

Le p’tit magasin: On travaille fort pour que Le P’tit Magasin devienne un incontournable de votre épicerie. C’est simple, on vous propose nos bières et nos charcuteries, nos produits artisanaux et ceux de nos amis, puis des bons plats à déguster en déplacement ou dans le confort de votre chez vous.

Adresse
3023 Boulevard du Curé Labelle,
Prévost, (Québec),
Canada, J0R 1T0
Téléphone
450 224-1776
Courriel
http://www.shawbridge.ca
Site web
www.shawbridge.ca
Horaire
Lundi au Dimanche : 11h00 - 00h00
Catégories
  • alcool
  • boutique
  • microbrasserie
  • restaurant
Médias sociaux