Swell Fellow Inc.

About

Swell Fellow is a creative Quebec company that produces original ties and bow ties. His mission is to revolutionize the world of the tie which is rather banal according to the creator, Mr. Erik Furer.

Swell Fellow designs high-end fashion accessories for men with unparalleled originality, which you will enjoy wearing at the office or with friends. Everything starts with Erik’s sketchbook, each creation is the result of research artistic intense and unique to deliver a final piece as refined as inimitable.

The design developed, the material selection process can begin. The purity of the cotton, the nobility of the silk, the resistance of the linen, the beauty of the leather, the softness of the wool, nothing is left to chance. Each creation is carried out by hand in the workshop-shop located at the heart of Old Montreal and will be able to leave the workshop only with the approval of Érik.

Address
165 Rue Saint-Paul Ouest
Montréal, Québec, H2Y 1Z5
Canada
Phone
1 (514) 815-2714
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.swellfellow.ca
Schedule
Call for the company's schedule. :
Categories
  • clothing
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Swell Fellow Inc.

À propos

Swell Fellow est une compagnie québécoise créative qui produit des cravates et noeuds papillon originaux. Sa mission est de révolutionner le monde de la cravate qui est plutôt banal selon le créateur, M. Erik Furer.

Swell Fellow conçoit des accessoires de mode pour homme haut de gamme à l’originalité inégalée, que vous aurez plaisir à porter au bureau ou entre amis.Tout commence sur le cahier de croquis d’Érik, chaque création est le fruit d’une recherche artistique intense et unique afin de délivrer une pièce finale aussi raffinée qu’inimitable.

Le design mis au point, le processus de sélection des matériaux peut débuter. La pureté du coton, la noblesse de la soie, la résistance du lin, la beauté du cuir, la douceur de la laine, rien n’est laissé au hasard.Chaque création est réalisée à la main dans l’atelier-boutique situé au coeur du Vieux Montréal et ne pourra quitter l’atelier qu’avec l’approbation d’Érik.

Adresse
165 Rue Saint-Paul Ouest
Montréal, Québec, H2Y 1Z5
Canada
Téléphone
1 (514) 815-2714
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.swellfellow.ca
Horaire
Appeler pour connaître l'horaire de l'entreprise. :
Catégories
  • vetements
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux