The Unscented Company

Share Share
About

The Unscented Company was born from the belief that clean doesn’t have to smell like lemons, berries, oranges or mountain forest, for that matter. We believe clean can simply smell fresh and that we could all be better for it.

The Unscented Company expands wellness beyond the traditional spectrum. Everyone loves a clean home—that satisfying and comforting feeling of freshness. But we think goodness isn’t just a result; it has to be at the source of our well-being, in the very fabric of the products we use, and the impact they have on our lives.

We believe that healthier home and body care products can make a difference. That’s why we create effective unscented home and body care smartly designed for conscious living. Because healthy households make for a healthier world.

Address
5530 Rue Saint-Patrick #1126
Montréal, Québec, H4E 1A8
Canada
Phone
1 (514) 933-1555
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.theunscentedcompany.com
Schedule
Monday to Friday : 9h00 - 17h00
Categories
  • boutiques
  • cosmetics
Social media

The Unscented Company

Share Partager
À propos

The Unscented Company est née de la conviction que proprement dit ne doit pas sentir comme les citrons, les baies, les oranges ou la forêt de montagne. Nous pensons que nettoyer peut simplement sentir le frais et que nous pourrions tous être meilleurs.

The Unscented Company étend le bien-être au-delà du spectre traditionnel. Tout le monde aime une maison propre – cette sensation de fraîcheur satisfaisante et réconfortante. Mais nous pensons que la bonté n’est pas simplement un résultat; il doit être à la source de notre bien-être, dans le tissu même des produits que nous utilisons et de leur impact sur nos vies.

Nous croyons que des produits de soins de la maison et du corps plus sains peuvent faire la différence. C’est pourquoi nous créons des soins efficaces pour le corps et la maison non parfumés, conçus intelligemment pour une vie consciente. Parce que les ménages en bonne santé contribuent à un monde en meilleure santé.

Adresse
5530 Rue Saint-Patrick #1126
Montréal, Québec, H4E 1A8
Canada
Téléphone
1 (514) 933-1555
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.theunscentedcompany.com
Horaire
Lundi au Vendredi : 9h00 - 17h00
Catégories
  • boutique
  • cosmetiques
Médias sociaux