Tug Hill Vineyards

About

In 2017 Tug Hill Vineyards expanded beyond wine, under the direction of Derek Card, Winemaker, and Distiller. Tug Hill Spirits, represents an exciting new opportunity to create high quality distilled craft products, alongside our award-winning wines.

Tug Hill Vineyards, now in its 12th year of growing cold-hardy hybrids believes in authentic winemaking, limiting wine production to the varieties that grow in the northern climate where the estate is located. The pioneering vision continues each year with further development of the vineyard field practice, with the valued support of family, friends, customers, and guests of the vineyard.

We look forward to your visit and sharing more about our vineyard and the winemaking and distilling practice that drives our high-quality products. Our tasting cellar, located in the lower level of the Banquet Hall, is open during store hours.

Address
4051 Yancey Rd
Lowville, NY, 13367
USA
Phone
1 (315) 376-4336
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.tughillvineyards.com/
Schedule
Monday to Saturday : 10AM to 5PM
Sunday : 10AM to 4PM
Categories
  • food
  • liquor
  • vineyards
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Tug Hill Vineyards

À propos

En 2017, Tug Hill Vineyards s’est étendu au-delà du vin, sous la direction de Derek Card, Winemaker et Distiller. Tug Hill Spirits représente une nouvelle opportunité passionnante de créer des produits artisanaux distillés de haute qualité, aux côtés de nos vins primés.

Tug Hill Vineyards, existe depuis 12 ans déjà et croit en une vinification authentique, limitant la production de vin aux variétés qui poussent dans le climat nordique où se trouve le domaine. La vision pionnière se poursuit chaque année avec le développement de la pratique de la vigne, avec le soutien précieux de la famille, des amis, des clients et des invités du vignoble.

Nous attendons avec impatience votre visite et partagerons davantage d’informations sur notre vignoble et sur les pratiques de vinification et de distillation qui régissent la qualité de nos produits. Notre cave de dégustation, située au sous-sol de la salle de banquet, est ouverte pendant les heures de magasin.

Adresse
4051 Yancey Rd
Lowville, NY, 13367
USA
Téléphone
1 (315) 376-4336
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.tughillvineyards.com/
Horaire
Lundi au Samedi : 10h00 à 17h00
Dimanche : 10h00 à 16h00
Catégories
  • alcool
  • alimentation
  • vignoble
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux