Ventosa Vineyards

About

Ventosa Vineyards opened its doors for business September 25, 2005. Ventosa offers premium vinifera wines ranging from dry reds to dry and semi dry whites in a beautiful Tuscan setting. Ventosa specializes in Italian varieties not typically found in the Finger Lakes area such as Tocai Friulano and Sangiovese. With a tasting room overlooking the vineyards and Seneca Lake, it’s a perfect setting to relax and enjoy a sip or two.

Ventosa also houses Cafe Toscana, an in house cafe offering a warm setting and light Mediterranean style food with our seasonal menu from Italian panini sandwiches, wraps, homemade soups, pizzas and more. Cafe Toscana is open year long and serves lunch.
La Vista e Bella Room is also a unique feature of Ventosa. The La Vista e Bella room has the capability to host weddings receptions, private parties and more year round as well. The seating in the Vista e Bella room is 350 people and comes complete with an in house kitchen to make sure your guests won’t leave hungry.

Address
3440 NY-96A
Geneva, NY, 14456
USA
Phone
1 (315) 719-0000
Email
[email protected]
Website
ventosavineyards.com/
Schedule
WINERY :
Monday, Tuesday, Thusday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday : 10AM to 6PM
Wednesday (Live Music) : 10AM to 9PM
CAFÉ TOSCANA :
Monday, Tuesday, Thusday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday : 11AM to 5PM
Wednesday (Live Music) : 11AM to 9PM
Categories
  • food
  • liquor
  • restaurants
  • vineyards
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Ventosa Vineyards

À propos

Ventosa Vineyards a ouvert ses portes le 25 septembre 2005. Ventosa propose des vins vinifera haut de gamme allant du rouge sec au blanc sec et semi-sec dans un magnifique cadre toscan. Ventosa est spécialisé dans les variétés italiennes que l’on ne trouve généralement pas dans la région des Finger Lakes, telles que Tocai Friulano et Sangiovese. Avec une salle de dégustation surplombant les vignobles et le lac Seneca, c’est un cadre idéal pour se détendre et profiter d’un verre ou deux.

Ventosa abrite également le Café Toscana, un café sur place proposant un cadre chaleureux et une cuisine légère de style méditerranéen avec un menu selon la saison ou des plats du jour comme des sandwichs au panini italiens, des wraps, des soupes maison, des pizzas et plus encore. Le café Toscana est ouvert toute l’année et sert le déjeuner.

Ventosa propose aussi la salle La Vista e Bella pour des réceptions de mariage, des fêtes privées et bien plus encore toute l’année. La salle Vista e Bella peut accueillir 350 personnes et comprend une cuisine intégrée pour que vos invités ne partent pas affamés.

Adresse
3440 NY-96A
Geneva, NY, 14456
USA
Téléphone
1 (315) 719-0000
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
ventosavineyards.com/
Horaire
ÉTABLISSEMENT VITICOLE :
Lundi, Mardi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi et Dimanche : 10h00 à 18h00
Mercredi (Musique Live) : 10h00 à 21h00
CAFÉ TOSCANA :
Lundi, Mardi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi et Dimanche : 11h00 à 17h00
Mercredi (Musique Live) : 11h00 à 21h00
Catégories
  • alcool
  • alimentation
  • restaurant
  • vignoble
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux