Vergers de Velours

Share Share
About

* From mid-May to Labor Day *

The mission of the Vergers de Velours is to work in the production, processing, distribution and marketing of fruit and vegetable products by integrating the agro-tourism component, and this, in a context of proximity between the producer and the consumer.

The Vergers de Velours, a young and innovative company that surprises the consumer by its originality in the design of new types of alcoholic drinks. Aperitifs and digestives contain 17% alcohol and wine 12% alcohol.

Also discover the company’s processed products such as port jelly to enjoy with cheeses and charcuterie. The chive flower vinegar to use in your favorite recipes. Birch syrup and its unique use. Fine chocolate is handmade directly to the orchards. In season, discover the fresh fruits and vegetables.

We also make ketchup with our green tomatoes, maceration of honey-type flowers, dried cornet beans and many other products.

 

 

Address
324 Route 169
Saint-Henri-de-Taillon, Québec, G0W 2X0
Canada
Phone
418 347-4639
Email
[email protected]
Website
www.vergersdevelours.com/
Schedule
From mid-May to Labor Day :
Monday to Sunday : 9h00 - 18h00
September to April : open only by appointment
Categories
  • food
  • food-stores
  • liquor
  • produce-markets
Ecological grade
80% local products and +
Social media

Vergers de Velours

Share Partager
À propos

*De la mi-mai à la Fête du travail*

La mission des Vergers de Velours est d’oeuvrer dans la production, la transformation, la distribution et la commercialisation de produits fruitiers et maraîchers en intégrant le volet agro-touristique, et ce, dans un contexte de proximité entre le producteur et le consommateur.

Les Vergers de Velours, une entreprise jeune et novatrice qui surprend le consommateur par son originalité dans la conception de boissons alcoolisées nouveau genre. Les apéritifs et digestifs comportent 17% d’alcool et le vin 12% d’alcool.

Découvrez également les produits transformés de l’entreprise tel que la gelée de porto à déguster avec les fromages et les charcuteries. Le vinaigre de fleur de ciboulette à utiliser dans vos recettes préférées. Le sirop de bouleau et son utilisation unique. Le chocolat fin fait à la main directement aux vergers. En saison, découvrez les fruits et légumes frais.

Nous faisons également du ketchup avec nos tomates vertes, de la macération de fleur de type miel, des fèves séchées en cornet et bien d’autres produits.

 

 

Adresse
324 Route 169,
Saint-Henri-de-Taillon, (Québec),
Canada, G0W 2X0
Téléphone
418 347-4639
Courriel
[email protected]
Site web
www.vergersdevelours.com/
Horaire
De la mi-mai à la Fête du travail :
Lundi au Dimanche : 9h00 - 18h00
Septembre à Avril : Ouvert uniquement sur rendez-vous
Catégories
  • alcool
  • alimentation
  • boutique-aliments
  • marche-de-fruits-et-legumes
Grade écologique
Produits 80% locaux et +
Médias sociaux